Advertisement
News

Oppo Inno Day event confirmed for December 14

Oppo Inno Day event confirmed for December 14, Oppo Find N2 and Find N2 Flip are expected to launch soon. Oppo has announced that its Inno Day 2022, its fourth annual technology event, will take place online on December 14. The rumored Find N2 and Find N2 Flip foldable may be unveiled during this event with the slogan “Empowering a Better Future.”

Advertisement

That makes sense, considering the first version of Find N was unveiled during Inno Day in 2017. According to the announcement for Inno Day 2022, “many new cutting-edge technologies created under Oppo’s Four Smart Initiatives of smart entertainment, smart productivity, smart health, and smart learning” will be shown during this year’s event.

Oppo Inno Day event confirmed for December 14, Oppo Find N2 and Find N2 Flip are expected to launch soon.

We’ll have to wait and see, but this suggests much more than simply foldable. The good news is that we won’t have to wait much longer: Oppo Inno Day will be live-streamed on the company’s website on December 14 at 9 AM CET / 8 AM GMT / 13:30 IST / 16:00 CST. Inno Day is Oppo’s “signature event through which it investigates innovative technologies and displays its accomplishments over the last year,” so it’s worth mentioning.

The first was in 2019 and included the introduction of the first Oppo Watch; the second was in 2020 and featured a concept for a rollable smartphone, and the third was in 2021 and featured the introduction of the MariSilicon X NPU and the Find N. A few months later, the chip was included in the Find X5 Pro.

Robiul Islam

I'm a tech lover and also love to write about tech gadgets and mobiles. I am all about creativity with a purpose. Your satisfaction is my first priority.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button